2011 Season


FP Varsity
Captains:Greta Coleman, Alexa Ekonomakis,Cassidy Johnson, Katie Lomas, Megan Parrick
Special Awards:
Buccaneer Award (Most Valuable Player):
Greta Coleman - All Olympic League 1st team Infield.
Shanty Award(Most Inspirational):
Jennifer Reitan - All Olympic League 1st team Outfield
Lass Award(Most Improved):Mackenzie McMurrin
Sawbones Award (Defensive Player of the Year):
Katie Lomas - All Olympic League 2nd team Pitcher
Bosun Award(Offensive Player of the Year):
Alexa Ekonomakis - All Olympic League 1st team Infield

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.